WIFO Associates

WIFO Associates are Austrian or foreign scientists or (former) economic policy makers with a high reputation. They are available to WIFO in an advisory capacity and support WIFO with their professional and institutional know-how.
 


 

Prof. Dr. Jarko Fidrmuc

jarko.fidrmuc@wifo.ac.at

Zeppelin Chair of International Economics, Zeppelin University Friedrichshafen

Download: CV

Mag. Georg Fischer

georg.fischer@wifo.ac.at

Former Director for Social Affairs, European Commission, DG Employment, Social Affairs & Inclusion

Download: CV

Prof. Dr. Markus Leibrecht

markus.leibrecht@wifo.ac.at

Professor, Shanghai Ocean University

Download: CV


 

Dr. Peter Mooslechner

peter.mooslechner@wifo.ac.at

Former member of the OeNB Executive Board

Download: CV

Prof. Ewald Nowotny

ewald.nowotny@wifo.ac.at

President of the Austrian Society for European Politics
Former Governor of the OeNB and member of the ECB Governing Council

Download: CV

Mag. Dr. Gertrude Tumpel-Gugerell

gertrude.tumpel-gugerell@wifo.ac.at

Former member of the Executive Board and of the ECB Governing Council

Download: CV